Cd|KOH|NiOOH

Zn|NH4CI|MnO2

Li|LiClO4|MnO2

Pb|H2SO4|PbO2

H2|KOH|O2

удельная ёмкость

Composite C/MnO₂ electrodes for electrochemical capacitors based on water electrolyte

The electrochemical properties of C/MnO2 composite materials in 1 M sodium sulfate solution were investigated using the methods of cyclic voltammetry, galvanostatic charge-discharge and impedance spectroscopy. It was shown that the capacitive characteristics of the electrodes depend on the nature and the method of obtaining manganese oxide nanoparticles. It was established that the material containing manganese oxide obtained using isoamyl alcohol as a reducing agent has high electrochemical characteristics.

Cathode material based on LiNi_(1/3)Mn_(1/3)Co_(1/3)O₂ and activated carbon for hybrid energy storage

The structure and specific electrochemical characteristics of a mixed cathode material based on ground LiNi1/3Mn1/3Co1/3O2 (NMC111) and highly porous activated carbon YEC-8B were studied. The mixed material containing 35 wt. % NMC111 and 65 wt. % YEC-8B (based on the mass of active materials), has a specific capacity ∼70% higher in comparison with the cathode material based on pure coal YEC-8B.

Влияние состава электролита на удельную ёмкость устройств с углеродной тканью Бусофит Т-040

The energy characteristics of prototypes of supercapacitors with carbon fabric electrodes Busofit T-040 were studied depending on the concentration of aqueous solutions of sulfate, sodium iodide and their mixtures without and in the presence of a corrosion inhibitor of the nickel collector – benzotriazole. It was found that the specific capacity of devices based on sodium iodide is almost two times higher than in the case using sulfate media. Close values of specific capacitance were obtained in devices based on mixed electrolytes.

Activated Carbon “NORIT B Test EUR” as an Electrode Material for Supercapacitors

The electrochemical characteristics of the electrode material based on activated “NORIT B Test EUR” carbon in 1 M sodium sulfate solution were evaluated by cyclic voltammetry, galvanostatic charge-discharge curves, and impedance spectroscopy. It is established that this material has low resistance, and the specific capacity of the electrode was 45 F/g.

Anodic behavior of electrolytically deposited lead and zinc in perchloric acid solutions and their possible use as anodes in backup power sources

The behavior of electrolytically deposited Pb and Zn in 40% perchloric acid at temperatures ranging from 30°C – +55°C. It is established that the electrochemical system Zn/HClO4/PbO2 has a higher discharge voltage and specific capacity compared to the system РЬ/НClO4/РЬO2. It is shown that in the temperature range from 0°C to +55°C the specific capacitance of the investigated electrochemical systems vary slightly.

Some problems of thin-film secondary batteries design

Specific capacity of secondary batteries with thin-film electrodes have been estimated. Notable gain in specific capacity is shown to be possible only at substitution of the both electrodes with higher capacity for traditional ones.

The lead accumulators with surface electrodes

To increase the specific characteristics of the surface electrodes, used in the lead accumulators it is necessary to exclude the influence of the internal stress in the paste which is obtained by the electrochemical way. One of the variants of the solutions of this problem is the electrochemical obtaining the paste under the pressure directed to the surface of the forming paste.

Cd|KOH|NiOOH

Zn|NH4CI|MnO2

Li|LiClO4|MnO2

Pb|H2SO4|PbO2

H2|KOH|O2

удельная ёмкость

Катодный материал на основе LiNi_(1/3)Mn_(1/3)Co_(1/3)O₂ и активированного угля для гибридных накопителей энергии

Проведено исследование структуры и удельных электрохимических характеристик смесевого катодного материала на основе молотого LiNi1/3Mn1/3Co1/3O2 (NMC111) и высокопористого активированного угля YEC-8B. Смесевой материал, содержащий 35 мас. % NMC111 и 65 мас. % YEC8B (в расчете на массу активных материалов), обладает удельной ёмкостью на  ∼ 70% выше по сравнению с катодным материалом на основе чистого угля YEC-8B.

Влияние состава электролита на удельную ёмкость устройств с углеродной тканью Бусофит Т-040

Исследованы энергетические характеристики макетов суперконденсаторов с электродами из углеродной ткани Бусофит Т-040 в зависимости от концентрации водных растворов сульфата, иодида натрия и их смесей без и при наличии ингибитора коррозии никелевого токоотвода – бензотриазола. Установлено, что удельная ёмкость устройств на основе иодида натрия практически в два раза выше, чем при использовании сульфатных сред. Близкие значения удельной ёмкости получены в устройствах на основе смесевых электролитов.

Активированный уголь марки «NORIT B Test EUR» как электродный материал суперконденсатора

Методами циклической вольамперометрии, гальваностатических заряд-разрядных кривых и импедансной спектроскопии оценены электрохимические характеристики электродного материала на основе активированного угля марки «NORIT B Test EUR» в 1 М растворе сульфата натрия. Установлено, что данный материал обладает невысоким сопротивлением, а удельная ёмкость электрода составила 45 Ф/г.

Анодное поведение электролитически осаждённых свинца и цинка в растворе хлорной кислоты и возможность их использования в качестве анодов в резервных источниках тока

Исследовано поведение электролитически осаждённых свинца и цинка в 40%-ном растворе хлорной кислоты в диапазоне температур от -30°С до +55°С. Установлено, что электрохимическая система Zn/HClO4/PbO2 имеет более высокое разрядное напряжение и удельную ёмкость по сравнению с системой РЬ/НCl)4/РЬO2. Показано, что в интервале температур от 0°С до +55°С удельная ёмкость исследованных электрохимических систем изменяется незначительно.

Проблемы конструкции тонкоплёночных аккумуляторов

Проведен оценочный расчёт удельных характеристик аккумуляторов с тонкоплёночными электродами. Показано, что увеличение удельной ёмкости возможно только при замене обоих электродов на электроды с более высокой удельной ёмкостью.

Свинцовые аккумуляторы с поверхностными электродами

Для повышения удельных характеристик поверхностных электродов, используемых в свинцовых аккумуляторах, необходимо исключить влияние внутреннего напряжения в активной массе, получаемой электрохимически. Одним из вариантов решения этой задачи является электрохимическое получение активной массы под давлением, направленным к поверхности образующейся массы.