Cd|KOH|NiOOH

Zn|NH4CI|MnO2

Li|LiClO4|MnO2

Pb|H2SO4|PbO2

H2|KOH|O2

герметизированный свинцово-кислотный аккумулятор

Obtaining a Fibrous Polymeric Material from a Mixture of Polyvinylidene Fluoride and Polystyrene by Capillary-free Electrospinning for a Sealed Lead-Acid Accumulator Separator

The paper considers the most significant properties of moulding solutions based on a mixture of polyvinylidene fluoride and polystyrene for the process of capillary-free electrospinning nonwoven materials. It has been shown that the material obtained from the mixed solution of polyvinylidene fluoride and polystyrene in the ratio of components 0.75 : 0.25 is the largest porous, the diameter of the fibers is in the widest range from 0.14 to 2.8 μm, and branching of the fibers is observed.

Efficiency of Oxygen Ionization in the Mock-up of Lead-Acid Battery with Use Separator from Absorptive Glass Mat and Non-Woven Fibrous Materials Based on Polyvinylidenfluoride and Polystyrene

The efficiency of oxygen ionization in a lead-acid mock-up was studied using a separator based on an absorptive glass mat (AGM) and polymer non-woven fibrous materials based on F-2M polyvinylidene fluoride and polystyrene. Fibrous material obtained by capillary-free electrospinning. The technological and structural characteristics of the polymer material are investigated. It was found that the use of a sandwich polymer/AGM/polymer separator significantly increases the efficiency of oxygen ionization.

Anodic passivation mechanism of lead-tin alloys in sulfuric acid solution

The process of formation of a passivating sulphatic film on electrodes made of lead-tin alloys was studied by voltammetry. This process was established to proceed under diffusive control and to be limited to mass transfer in the anode film. At anodic dissolution of lead-tin alloys, there proceeds active dissolution of tin which collects inside the anode film and passes to solution. Owing to the formation of a more porous sulphatic film on the surface of a tin-containing alloy, the constant of diffusive process increases.

A calculation algorithm of valve-regulated stationary lead-acid battery parameters

In article, based on the made researches on optimization of design data of valve-regulated lead/acid battery, the (technique) method of their calculation for standby application is given.

Oxygen and hydrogen ionization on the working electrodes of the lead-acid battery

Some useful characteristics of the separators from glass-absorptive matrices produced by several manufacturers and intended for valve-regulated lead-acid batteries were studied, namely, compressibility, electrolyte capacity, capillary rise speed, oxygen absorption rate on the lead electrode, and hydrogen absorption rate on the lead-dioxide one. The usage of these separators provides forced pumping of the gases released (oxygen and hydrogen) to the absorptive electrode's pores and allows the oxygen and hydrogen ionization rates to be raised.

Cd|KOH|NiOOH

Zn|NH4CI|MnO2

Li|LiClO4|MnO2

Pb|H2SO4|PbO2

H2|KOH|O2

герметизированный свинцово-кислотный аккумулятор

Получение волокнистого полимерного материала из смеси поливинилиденфторида и полистирола методом бескапиллярного электроформования для сепаратора герметичного свинцово-кислотного аккумулятора

В работе рассмотрены наиболее значимые свойства формовочных растворов на основе смеси поливинилиденфторида и полистирола для процесса бескапиллярного электроформования нетканых материалов. Показано, что материал, полученный из смешанного раствора поливинилиденфторида и полистирола в соотношении компонентов 0.75 : 0.25, является наиболее крупнопористым, диаметр волокон находится в наиболее широком диапазоне от 0.14 до 2.8 мкм, причем наблюдается ветвление волокон.

Эффективность ионизации кислорода в макете свинцово-кислотного аккумулятора с использованием сепаратора из абсорбтивно-стеклянной матрицы и нетканого волокнистого материала на основе поливинилиденфторида и полистирола

Исследована эффективность ионизации кислорода в макете свинцово-кислотного аккумулятора с использованием сепаратора из абсорбтивно-стеклянной матрицы (АСМ) и полимерных нетканых волокнистых материалов на основе поливинилиденфторида Ф-2М и полистирола. Волокнистый полимерный материал получен методом бескапиллярного электроформования. Исследованы технологические и структурные характеристики полимерного материала. Доказано, что использование сепаратора типа «сэндвич» полимер/АСМ/полимер значительно повышает эффективность ионизации кислорода.

Механизм анодной пассивации свинцово-оловянных сплавов в растворе серной кислоты

С использованием метода вольтамперометрии изучен процесс формирования пассивирующей сульфатной плёнки на электродах из свинцово-оловянных сплавов. Установлено, что этот процесс протекает с диффузионным контролем и ограничивается массопереносом в анодной плёнке. Показано, что при анодном растворении свинцово-оловянных сплавов происходит активное растворение олова, которое накапливается в анодной плёнке и переходит в раствор. Вследствие формирования на поверхности сплава, содержащего олово, более пористой сульфатной плёнки, происходит увеличение константы диффузионного процесса.

Методика расчёта параметров герметизированного стационарного свинцово-кислотного аккумулятора

В работе на основе проведённых исследований по оптимизации конструкционных параметров герметизированных свинцовых аккумуляторов дана методика их расчета для аварийно-резервного применения.

Ионизация кислорода и водорода на рабочих электродах свинцово-кислотного аккумулятора

Изучены практически важные параметры сепараторов из абсорбтивно-стеклянных матриц, выпускаемых различными фирмами и предназначенных для герметизированных свинцово-кислотных аккумуляторов: сжимаемость, электролитная ёмкость (впитываемость), скорость капиллярного подъема электролита, скорость поглощения кислорода на свинцовом электроде, скорость поглощения водорода на диоксидносвинцовом электроде.