Cd|KOH|NiOOH

Zn|NH4CI|MnO2

Li|LiClO4|MnO2

Pb|H2SO4|PbO2

H2|KOH|O2

potassium polytitanate

Solid proton-conducting ceramic electrolyte for energy storage units

The paper considers the electrochemical properties of potassium polytitanate synthesized at the values of pH varying from 3 to 8 in a wide temperature range from  − 26 to  + 80°C. The conductivity values and the activation energy were determined with the help of the method of impedance spectroscopy. The application of the obtained material used as a ceramic solid electrolyte in the energy storage units operating at low temperatures in the Far North is considered in the article.

Influence of synthesis conditions on electrophysical properties of layered potassium polytitanates

The influence of the pH value in the dispersions during washing the potassium polytitanate powder (PPT) after its molten salt synthesis on electrical properties of the obtained product, namely conductivity, permittivity and tangent of dielectric losses. It is established that the samples obtained in weakly alkaline conditions (pH = 7.44 and 8.50), are characterized by higher values of low-frequency conductivity and dielectric permittivity (up to 10^{5), low value of the relaxation time (0.112 and 0.358, respectively).

Impedance spectroscopy potassium polytitanate, modified sulfate cobalt (II). High temperatures

The behavior of the conductivity and of electrophysical characteristics of potassium polytitanate modified by cobalt (II) sulphate was investigated under the temperature from 100 to 800 °C. The temperature dependence of AC and DC-conductivity was found, activation energy was appreciated in the low and high temperature phases. A equivalent circuit describing the transport processes in the studied composite based on potassium polytitanate was proposed.-

Impedance spectroscopy of potassium polytitanate modified with cobalt salts

The new composite materials based on potassium polytitanate modified in the Co salt aqueous solutions were synthesized and characterized. On the bases of impedance research the high dielectric permittivity and ionic conductivity were reviled.

Cd|KOH|NiOOH

Zn|NH4CI|MnO2

Li|LiClO4|MnO2

Pb|H2SO4|PbO2

H2|KOH|O2

potassium polytitanate

Влияние условий синтеза на электрофизические свойства слоистых полититанатов калия

Изучено влияние величины водородного показателя рН дисперсий во время синтеза полититанатов калия (ПТК) на их электрофизические свойства, а именно проводимость, диэлектрическую проницаемость и тангенс диэлектрических потерь. Установлено, что образцы, полученные в слабо щелочных условиях (рН = 7.44 и 8.50), отличаются более высокими значениями низкочастотной проводимости и диэлектрической проницаемости (до 105) при низкой величине времени релаксации (0.112 и 0.358 соответственно).

Импедансная спектроскопия полититаната калия модифицированного, сульфатом кобальта (II). Область высоких температур

В температурном интервале от 100 до 800 °C исследовано поведение удельной проводимости и электрофизических характеристик полититаната калия, модифицированного сульфатом кобальта (II). Определены температурные зависимости ас- и dc-проводимости, оценены энергии активации в низко- и высокотемпературных фазах. Предложена эквивалентная схема, описывающая процессы переноса в исследуемом композите на основе полититаната калия.

Импедансная спектроскопия полититаната калия, модифицированного солями кобальта

Исследованы импедансные и диэлектрические характеристики нового композиционного материала на основе полититаната калия, модифицированного солями кобальта, обладающего ионной проводимостью и высокой диэлектрической проницаемостью.