Cd|KOH|NiOOH

Zn|NH4CI|MnO2

Li|LiClO4|MnO2

Pb|H2SO4|PbO2

H2|KOH|O2

Lithium electrochemical systems

Manganese-Doped Titanium Dioxide with Improved Electrochemical Performance for Lithium-Ion Batteries

Within the work, an influence of manganese dopant on electrochemical performance of anatase titanium dioxide (Mn/Ti = 0.05; 0.1; 0.2) had been investigated. It was established that incorporation of Mn3+ into the TiO2 lattice results in the formation of Ti1 − xMnxO2 solid solution and increased anatase unit cell volume from 136.41 Å3 (undoped sample) to 137.25 Å3 (Mn/Ti = 0.05). The conductivity of doped TiO2 rises up to two orders in magnitude.

Литий-фторуглеродный источник тока для гастроскопии

DOI: https://doi.org/10.18500/1608-4039-2017-17-3-135-142

Elements of electrochemical system lithium-fluorinated carbon for capsular endoscopy and video-capsules of domestic development are developed. Their significant advantages over traditional silver-zinc current sources for these products are shown both in terms of operating time and energy parameters. The discharge characteristics, reliability and trouble-free operation with mock-ups of domestic gastro-capsules are investigated.

Solid-phase source current based on the electrochemicalsystems lithium--silver oxide

Produced a new lithium power sources based on an electrochemical system Li/Ag2O with a solid polymer electrolyte, investigated his discharge characteristics.

Comparison of traditional organic solvents with phosphoric acid esters in lithium-ion and supercapacitor technologies

This work is dedicated to phosphoric acid esters working as solvents for lithium-ion and supercapacitor (SC) electrolyte. The electrical conductivity of electrolytes based on phosphoric acid esters, lithium salts, commonly used in lithium-ion batteries (LIB), and salts used in SC technology was measured. The thermodynamic stability of new electrolytes in comparison with other solvents used in chemical power sources technology was also estimated. It was shown that the thermodynamic stability of phosphoric acid ester increases in a homologous series.

Technological bases of lithium-ion batteries production

It is shown that the performance of lithium-ion battery is significantly affected by the component structure of the electrodes, electrode fabrication technology, forming the battery mode. It is shown that in the production of lithium-ion batteries can be used the following materials: as a binder – polymer dispersion of water-based СНР 500, the negative electrode material – synthetic graphite 131181008–1 brands and 20130905.

Properties of LiFePO4-based cathode material with additions of conducting polymer for Li–ion batteries

In this study, the electrochemical behavior and properties of the novel LiFePO4-based composite cathode material with a water-soluble binder LA-133 and a conductive polymer PEDOT:PSS (poly-3,4-ethylenedioxythiophene: polystyrenesulfonate) as an aqueous dispersion were studied. Using the conductive polymer in combination with a water-soluble binder LA-133 allows to reduce the proportion of electrochemically inactive components (up to 10\%) and thus to increase its specific capacity for a given weight of the active material.

Pages

Cd|KOH|NiOOH

Zn|NH4CI|MnO2

Li|LiClO4|MnO2

Pb|H2SO4|PbO2

H2|KOH|O2

Литиевые электрохимические системы

Легированный марганцем диоксид титана с улучшенными электрохимическими характеристиками для литий-ионных аккумуляторов

В работе изучен механизм влияния примеси марганца на электрохимические характеристики диоксида титана в модификации анатаз (Mn/Ti = 0.05; 0.1; 0.2). Установлено, что введение Mn3+ в структуру TiO2 приводит к образованию твердого раствора Ti1 − xMnxO2 и сопровождается увеличением объема элементарной ячейки с 136.41 Å3 (недопированный образец) до 137.25 Å3 (Mn/Ti = 0.05). Для легированного TiO2 обнаружено повышение электропроводности приблизительно на два порядка.

Твёрдофазный источник тока на основе электрохимической системы литий–оксид серебра

Разработан новый литиевый источник тока на основе электрохимической системы Li/Ag2O с твёрдым полимерным электролитом, исследованы его разрядные характеристики.

Сравнение традиционных органических растворителей с эфирами фосфорной кислоты в литий-ионных и суперконденсаторных системах

Работа посвящена исследованию эфиров фосфорной кислоты в качестве растворителей для электролитов литий-ионных систем и суперконденсаторов (СК). Измерена электропроводность электролитов на основе эфиров фосфорной кислоты, солей лития, традиционно использующихся в технологии литий-ионных аккумуляторов (ЛИА) и солей, используемых в технологии СК. Проведена оценка термодинамической устойчивости новых электролитов в сравнении с другими растворителями, применяемыми в химических источниках тока.

Технологические основы производства литий-ионного аккумулятора

В работе показано, что на эффективность работы литий-ионного аккумулятора существенное влияние оказывает компонентный состав электродов, технология изготовления электродов, режим формовки аккумулятора. Показано, что в производстве литий-ионных аккумуляторов могут быть использованы следующие материалы: в качестве связующего – полимерная дисперсия на водной основе СНР500, материала отрицательного электрода – синтетические графиты марок 131181008–1 и 20130905.

Свойства катодного материала на основе феррофосфата лития с добавками проводящего полимера для перезаряжаемых литий-ионных батарей

В данной работе исследовано электрохимическое поведение и свойства катодного материала нового состава на основе феррофосфата лития с водорастворимым связующим LA-133 и проводящим полимером PEDOT:PSS (поли-3,4-этилендиокситиофен: полистиролсульфонат) в виде водной дисперсии. Использование проводящего полимера в комбинации с водорастворимым связующим LA-133 позволяет заметно сократить долю электрохимически неактивных компонентов (до 10%) и тем самым при данной массе активного материала повысить его удельную ёмкость.

Страницы